Website Manager

New Jersey Youth Soccer

2020 Annual General Meeting

With safety and physical distancing as a top priority, NJ Youth Soccer Annual General Meeting will take place at Red Bull Arena on Saturday morning, August 1st, beginning at 9:30 am. 
During this meeting, in accordance with the NJ Youth Soccer bylaws, elections will be held for open positions on the Board of Directors (Executive Committee and Members-At-Large)

Registration is open. To register for the AGM, click on this link. Member organizations may register two delegates: 1) the person casting the vote and 2) an alternate. Other members of the club may attend as guests but not as delegates. For additional registrations, please contact [email protected]

View the 2020 AGM Agenda

Candidates for the upcoming the Executive Committee and Board of Directors

The NJYS Nominating  Committee sent each candidate four (4) questions on why they want to serve on the NJ Youth Soccer Board of Directors.  Included here are their responses to each of the questions, unedited by NJYS, which will allow you to gain their perspectives on what they can offer for these open positions on the Executive Committee (President, Second President, Secretary, Registrar) or the  Member at Large (6) positions.  All of these positions are vital to the mission of the association.

The NJYS Nominating  Committee asks that you take the time to read each of the candidates' answers for the most optimal outcome for the election.  For more information on the process, please see the Bylaws on the NJYS website.

(Click on the candidate's name to see their answer to each question)

President:Myles Campbell
 Jess Yeager
2nd Vice President:Andrew Bondarowicz
 Kyle Haddock
 Mollie Ward
Secretary:Bill Smith
 Registrar:Casey Becht
 Ken Schinkel

 MEMBER-AT-LARGE:Daniel AliJersey City International Football Academy (JCIFA)
 Christian BastardiHowell United Soccer Club
 Pauline Bicking Medford Strikers
 Steven BrooksLivingston Soccer Club
 Stephen Conger Real Jersey FC
 Carol CordinerToms River Independent Soccer Club-Advisory Board Member
 Joseph GiuntaMiddletown Soccer Club
 Adam KozubalFranklin Township Soccer Club
 Dana LopesBrick Township Soccer Association (BTSA)
 Rob Marino
Next Level Soccer Academy (NLSA)
 Vincent Nordhaus Middlesex Youth Soccer Association (MYSA)
 Rico ScardellettiLawrence Hamnett Soccer Association (LHSA)
 Anthony SciorilliWall Soccer Club
 Stanley SimmonsSJEB Rush
 Mollie WardBordentown FC


Contact Us

New Jersey Youth Soccer

569 Abbington Dr, Suite 5
East Windsor, New Jersey 08520

Phone: 609-490-0725
Email: [email protected]

New Jersey Youth Soccer

569 Abbington Dr, Suite 5
East Windsor, New Jersey 08520

Phone: 609-490-0725
Email: [email protected]
Copyright © 2020 New Jersey Youth Soccer Association  |  Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy  Login