New Jersey Youth Soccer


 NJYS Logo             District Commissioners
                      2013-2014


Printable copy of DC List - PDF
 
  

District 1
Lindsey Nappi
306 Park Ave
Freehold, NJ 07728
732-462-1686
fournappis@aol.com

District 3
Barry Weiner
57 Woodland Rd
Bloomfield, NJ 07003

barry@getbarry.com

District 4
Lori Thorsheim
6 Pheasant Way
Manalapan, NJ 07726
732-845-9258
lorthor@optonline.net

District 5
Kevin Dearman
210 Chaucer Dr
Berkeley Heights, NJ 07922
908-665-9240
kevindearman@comcast.net

District 6
Mary Chambers



Njysregistrar@aol.com

District 7
Dan Hankins
653 Brookside Dr
Toms River, NJ 08753
732-929-1664
danel653@verizon.net

District 8
Dan Paolini
29 Windham Dr
Eastampton, NJ 08060
609-321-1591
njdc08@gmail.com

District 9
Stephen Highcock
19 East Curlis Ave
Pennington, NJ 08534
609-737-3446
shighcock@comcast.net

District 10
Terri Poggi
301 William Way
Wyckoff, NJ 07481
201-848-7807
torpedoes1974@yahoo.com

District 11
Jen Storer
1773 Sicklerville Rd
Sicklerville, NJ 08081
856-228-0933
tjs2@comcast.net

District 12
Vicki Willis
592 Mulberry St
Deerfield, NJ 08302
856-451-2777
vickiwillis@aol.com

District 13
Walt Park, Jr
516 2nd Ave
Deptford, NJ 08096
856-227-9495
lefthemi81@yahoo.com

District 14
Wayne Dunn
19 Ann Marie Ln
Wantage, NJ 07461
2101-513-6976
wrdunn@earthlink.net

District 15
Sue Dewitz
408 East Ave
Sewaren, NJ 07077
732-501-1111
suemnjrvp@comcast.net

District 16
Ben Curci
489 Sherman Ave
Belford, NJ 07718
732-787-3437
bcurci@comcast.net

District 17
Pat Madamba
570 Gravelly Run Rd
Mays Landing, NJ 08330
609-625-0002
pmadamba@comcast.net

District 18
Sal Ciappetta
833 Devon St.
Forked River, NJ 08731
608-529-3203
saldc18@comcast.net

District 19
Matthew Billitti
52 Featherbed Lane
Flemington, NJ 08822
908-616-2046
billittivm@gmail.com

District 20
Peter Paterson
6 Grange Ct
East Brunswick, NJ 08816
609-275-0022
runnerpj@aol.com

District 21
Ken Schinkel
42 Bentley Rd
Monroe Twp, NJ 08831
609-448-7862
kayken2@aol.com

District 22
John Scott
9 Harding Rd
West Caldwell, NJ 07006
973-228-8901
j.scott96@verizon.net

District 23
Joe Lepold
1615 Macopin Rd
West Milford, NJ 07480
973-728-4209
joelepold@verizon.net

District 24
Mollie Theriault
87 Charles Bossert Dr
Bordentown, NJ 08505
609-291-8733
njdc24@aol.com

District 25
Francine Harkes
30 Clinton Ave
Kearny, NJ 07032
201-997-0717
frannyzee@aol.com

District 26
Joe Kuczynski
41 Clark St
Cranford, NJ 07016
908-897-0640
soccerjoek@msn.com

District 27
Lora Finlaw
187 Salem Dr
Pennsville, NJ 08070
856-678-2578
Lora.Finlaw@gmail.com

District 28
Eric Hlava
14 Iris Ct
Howell, NJ 07731
732-836-0040
thecoach@optonline.net

District 30
Rob Marino
3 Spring Hollow Dr
Hopewell, NJ 08525
609-333-6907
njdc30@gmail.com

District 31
Lois Plone
133 Oxford Place
Williamstown, NJ 08094
856-237-7693
Lois128@verizon.net

District 32
Brian Morrissey
65 High pointe Way
Matawan, NJ 07747
732-570-7937
coachbrian67@aol.com

District 33
Bob Bair
24 Radnor Blvd
Marlton, NJ 08053
856-983-5753
bbair810@comcast.net

District 34
Paul Pallante
69 South Pier
Brick, NJ 08723
732-330-3833
paul.a.pallante@gmail.com

District 35
Jim Long
110 Tarlton Ct
Delran, NJ 08075
856-764-0516
san936@aol.com

District 36
Frankie Lancos
3 Greenbriar Road
Mullica Hill, NJ 08062
856-981-1428
frankiemtl@comcast.net

District 37
Dorothy Barkasy
16 Autumn Ct
Blackwood, NJ 08012
856-906-2559
dbarkasy@hotmail.com

District 38
Scott Brown
500 Naughright Rd
Long Valley, NJ 07853
908-850-4545
scottbrown1@comcast.net

District 39
Joe Marrapodi
12 Underwood Rd
Montville, NJ 07045
973-334-9834
marrapodi@att.net

District 40
Javier Macias
36 Charles St.
Little Ferry, NJ 07643


Javiermacias_74@hotmail.com

District 41
Laine Kaiser
4 Oldwood Lane North
Randolph, NJ 07869
973-568-1988
lainekaiser@optonline.net

District 42
Kelly Barlow
200 Stagecoach Rd
Marmora, NJ 08223
609-390-7421
klbarlow@comcast.net

 

District 44
Jennifer Kelly
1031 Zircon Drive
Toms River, NJ 08753
732-966-1349
Jkbear76@gmail.com

District 46
Lori McEntee
110 Wilson Road
Turnersville, NJ 08012


4mcentees@comcast.net

District 48
Scott Fitzgerald
57 Grandview Dr
Woodland Park, NJ 07424
973-742-9275
sheffieldfitz@optonline.net

District 49
John Laskey
46 Lakeview Dr
Cherry Hill, NJ 08003
856-489-0089
johnlaskey@aol.com

District 50
Nancy Herbert
62 Troy Hills Rd
Whippany, NJ 07981
973-781-0107
njmom130@yahoo.com

District 51
John Kane
30 Derby Road
Logan, NJ 08085
856-241-1745
j.kane04@comcast.net

District 52
Geri Singer
3 Raquel Ct
East Hanover, NJ 07936
973-220-9662
socpromom@aol.com

District 53
Art Vespignani
17 Fawnhollow Ln
Manchester, NJ 08759
848-227-3737
art724@aol.com

 

District 54
Bill Schiffman
109 Walker Rd
West Orange, NJ 07052
973-736-8248
schiff614@aol.com

 

District 55
Christie Motyka
315 Tulsa Trail
Hopatcong, NJ 07843
973-903-5078
cmotyka@optonline.net

 

District 56
Jenny Lee
2 Heather Ct
Dover, NJ 07801
973-328-8571
hello_kitty_81859@hotmail.com

 

District 57
John Church
30 Highland Ave
Stanhope, NJ 07874
973-691-6415
jchurchx3@aol.com

District 58
Frank Giuliano
19 Linden Ln
Wayne, NJ 07470
973-706-5082
metroysl@gmail.com

District 59
Bob Davy
314 Kraft Ct
Oaklyn, NJ 08107
856-854-6892
rdavy54@aol.com