New Jersey Youth Soccer

    New Jersey Youth Soccer
                    Office Staff



Executive Director
Evan Dabby

609-490-0725
evan@njyouthsoccer.com

Director of Coaching Education,

Recreation and TOPSoccer
Rick Meana

609-371-2673

Coach@njyouthsoccer.com  

Insurance, Club Registration and 
Affiliation
Lorie Hynes

609-490-0725  ext 3
lorie@njyouthsoccer.com

 

Bookkeeper
Samantha Barry

609-490-0725  ext 4
Sam@njyouthsoccer.com

Director of ODP and Player Development

Mike Petke

mpetke@njyouthsoccer.com

 

Assistant to the Director of 
Coaching and Tournaments

Lindsey Nappi

609-490-0725  ext 1
Lindsey@njyouthsoccer.com

 

Operations Coordinator
Erika Salter

609-490-0725  ext 2
Erika@njyouthsoccer.com